REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

Habitat for Humanity

Please wait while our slideshow loads.


Amanda Flower (Kansas Secured Title)

Sunni Goentzel (J.P. Weigand and Sons)

Bob Goree (Dave Neal and Associates)

Carolyn Goree (Dave Neal and Associates)

Jim Reaves (Crown III Realty)

Jeffrey Richardson (Crown III Realty)

Dwyn Thudium (Crown III Realty)

Mandi Schwebach (Kansas Secured Title)

Scott Steele (Equity Bank)

Joel Weihe (Realty World Alliance)

Rusty Gear (Top Gear Home Inspections)

Dane Haller (Wichita Area Association of REALTORS®)

Brodrick Jayroe (Realty Executives)

Mary Jayroe (Realty Executives)

Carolyn French (Realty Executives)

Arron McCorkendale (Realty Executives)

Linda Magnuson (Realty Executives)

Natasha Anderson (Realty Executives)

Cleve Smith (Realty Executives)

Jamie Hanson (Realty Executives)

Shannon McBride (Realty Executives)

Samar Edenfield (Realty Executives)

Charissa Bozarth (Realty Executives)

Teresa Lett (Realty Executives)

Lenny Diaz (Realty Executives)

Shelby LaFay (Realty Executives)

John Charleston (Realty Executives)

Carole Grossnickle (Realty Executives)

Stacey Alan (Realty Executives)