REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

Government Affairs Committee meeting

Location

RSCK Board Room

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 15 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 20 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 17 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 15 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 19 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 16 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 21 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18 2020 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 16 2020 10:00 AM