REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

Hall of Fame

Walter Morris Broker of the Year Award

Dwyn Thudium
Crown III Realty LLC
2016 BOTY Recipient

Nestor R Weigand Distinguished Service Award

Chonci Lekawa
RE/MAX Premier
2016 DSA Recipient

RSCK President's Award

Megan Pringle-Webber Land Company
Candace Kunkel- RE/MAX On the Move, Inc.
Bonnie Niles- Summit Realty
Arland Newell-J.P. Weigand & Sons


2016 RSCK President's Award Recipient

SCK MLS President's Award

Greg Fox
Better Homes & Gardens
2016 SCK MLS President's Award Recipient


Community Advocate


 RSCK 2016 Community Involvement Committee




Ethics in Action Award


Sharon West
Coldwell Banker Plaza Real Estate
 2016 Ethics in Action Award recipient



Business Partner of the Year


Jan Wetta- Legacy Bank
2016 Business Partner of the Year Recipient

Citizen of the Year Award

Wichita Chief of Police- Gordon Ramsay
2016 Citizen of the Year Recipient


Past Presidents


Past Presidents' Slideshow