REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Events

Annual Professional Standards Training

This training is mandatory for RSCK's Grievance Committee, Professional Standards Committee and Board of Directors to attend so they have a better understanding of their roles in the professional standards process.  It is being held in the RSCK Conference Center

 

Event Dates

  • Friday, April 8 2016 8:30 AM

New Member Orientation

8:30     Benefits & Opportunities – 3 levels of Associations and KREC

9:45     Professional Development

10:05   BREAK

10:15   Tools & Apps – REALTOR.com, RPR, Houselogic, InfoCentral

10:35   REALTOR® Safety Video

10:50   Anti-Trust

11:05   Pathways to Professionalism

11:25   REALTOR® Trademark Video

11:35   President Speaks & Bestows REALTOR® Oath

11:50   Q&A

12:00   LUNCH provided by RSCK

12:45   SCK MLS Rules & Regulations

1:30     Dismiss OR Stay for Paragon 101 Hands-on Training (PLEASE NOTE: You will need to bring your laptop/tablet fully charged for this.)

3:30     Dismiss if staying for Paragon 101

 

IMPORTANT NOTES ABOUT THE DAY

  • Your attendance is required up through the SCK MLS Rules & Regulations. 
  • What is presented at Orientation is strictly the Rules & Regulations of the SCK MLS and we encourage you to stay for the free Paragon 101 training at 1:30.
  • If you are MLS Exempt, you will be dismissed at 12:00.

If you do not to attend Orientation and complete the requirements, your membership will change from Provisional Member to Non-member Salesperson and your REALTOR® benefits will be canceled.  Additionally, as an SCK MLS participant, your MLS access and lock box key will be suspended if you do not attend the SCK MLS Rules & Regulations; which is included in the New Member Orientation.

Event Dates

  • Monday, February 13 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, March 13 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, April 10 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, May 8 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, June 12 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, July 10 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, August 14 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, September 11 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, October 9 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, November 13 2017 8:30 AM
  • Monday, December 11 2017 8:30 AM
REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo

REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo

The REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo is where NAR members take an active role to advance the real estate industry, public policy and the association. Join fellow members from across the country in Washington, DC, for special issues forums, committee meetings, legislative activities and the industry trade show.

MORE INFORMATION & REGISTRATION

 

Event Dates

  • Monday, May 15 2017 8:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 16 2017 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17 2017
  • Thursday, May 18 2017
  • Friday, May 19 2017
  • Saturday, May 20 2017

NAR Annual Conference

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, November 1 2017
  • Thursday, November 2 2017
  • Friday, November 3 2017
  • Saturday, November 4 2017
  • Sunday, November 5 2017
  • Monday, November 6 2017